Skip to product information
1 of 5

El Camino Media

Battleme - Habitual Love Songs (LP)

Battleme - Habitual Love Songs (LP)

Regular price £15.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £15.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Label: El Camino Media
Catalogue: ECM042-1
Format:      LP, Album, 180
Country:    USA & Canada  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Indie Rock

Brand new item. Vinyl now shipped with Defendapack mailers to ensure safe delivery



Includes download code. Gatefold sleeve.


A1. The Post Is Dead
A2. Occupied
A3. All Night, All Night
A4. Are You Alive
A5. Shake Shake
A6. The Boat's In Ohio
B1. Go
B2. Love And Slang
B3. Green Trees
B4. Back To You
B5. Red Lips
B6. Speak To Me


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 857545004426


Phonographic Copyright (p) El Camino Media
Copyright (c) El Camino Media
Distributed By Alternative Distribution Alliance

Data provided by Discogs
View full details