Skip to product information
1 of 2

Varèse Sarabande

Charles Bernstein - April Fool's Day (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2xLP)

Charles Bernstein - April Fool's Day (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2xLP)

Regular price £28.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £28.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Label: Varèse Sarabande
Catalogue: VSD00545
Format:      2xLP, Album
Country:    US  
26 Apr 2024
Genre:       Stage & Screen
Style:         Soundtrack, Score

Brand new item. Vinyl now shipped with Defendapack mailers to ensure safe delivery



retail version on black vinyl

Expanded 2-LP Deluxe Edition:
Featuring the Original 1986 Soundtrack and the First-Ever Release of the Original Orchestral Score
Never-before released bonus tracks
Brand-new liner notes
Spot-Varnished sleeve


. Orchestral Film Version Plus Bonus Tracks
A1. Main Title
A2. Muffy's Present
A3. Pier Pressure Part 2
A4. Pier Pressure Part 1
A5. Night
A6. Trick Or Threat / Muffy And The Dolls Alt.
A7. Little Miss Muffy Part 2
A8. Little Miss Muffy Part 3
A9. First Victim
A10. Snakes Alive
A11. All's Well That Ends
A12. The House (Version 1)
A13. Little Miss Muffy Part 1
A14. Nightwatch
A15. Wind / Window
B1. Stab In The Dark
B2. Hanging Around
B3. Nan In Danger
B4. Muffy Attack Part 2
B5. Choke & Dagger Parts 1 & 2
B6. Getting The Point
B7. Hack-In-The-Box
B8. Muffy Attack Part 1
. Bonus Tracks
B9. CB Groove 1 (Alternative Source Cue)
B10. CB Groove 2 (Alternative Source Cue)
B11. Violin Concerto No. 1 In A Minor (J.S. Bach-Orchestral Source Cue)
. Original 1986 Soundtrack Plus Bonus Tracks
C1. Intro
C2. Main Title
C3. Choke & Dagger
C4. Pier Pressure
C5. All's Well That Ends
C6. Snakes Alive
C7. Stab In The Dark
C8. Hanging Around
C9. The House
C10. Trick Or Threat
C11. Nan In Danger
C12. Nightwatch
C13. Sitting Duck
D1. Dead Man's Float
D2. Night
D3. Getting The Point
D4. Little Miss Muffy
D5. Muff Attack
D6. First Victim
D7. Hack-In-The-Box
. Bonus Tracks
D8. Techno-Loons 1 (Bonus Track from Charles)
D9. Music Box & Child Voices (Bonus Track from Charles)
D10. Popup Sting Layers (Bonus Track from Charles)
D11. Winks, Clock Motifs & Rhythmic Motif (Bonus Track from Charles)
D12. Melodic Motif (Bonus Track from Charles)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8 88072 47581 6


Data provided by Discogs
View full details