Skip to product information
1 of 1

Warner Bros. Records

Cheech & Chong - Cheech & Chong's Up In Smoke (LP)

Cheech & Chong - Cheech & Chong's Up In Smoke (LP)

Regular price £29.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £29.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Label: Warner Bros. Records
Catalogue: 603497827374, RCV1 3249
Format:      LP, RSD, Ltd, RE, Smo
Country:    US  
20 Apr 2024
Genre:       Rock, Funk / Soul, Non-Music, Stage & Screen
Style:         Folk Rock, Dialogue, Comedy, Pop Rock, Funk, Soundtrack

Brand new item. Vinyl now shipped with Defendapack mailers to ensure safe delivery



Tracks A1, A4, A7, B2, B4, B6 Are Samples From The Actual Movie.

5000 copies as per the RSD site. RSD Exclusive Release. 


A1. Mr. Stoner - The Finkelstein Shit Kid 0:14
A2. Cheech & Chong - Up In Smoke 2:24
A3. War - Low Rider 3:13
A4. Pedro & Man - 1st Gear, 2nd Gear 7:20
A5. Cheech & Chong - Framed 2:44
A6. Search Boys - Searchin' 2:44
A7. Man (40), The Ajax Lady - The Ajax Lady 0:54
A8. Yesca - Strawberry's 3:28
B1. Yesca - Here Comes The Mounties To The Rescue 2:58
B2. Pedro (131), Sgt. Stedenko - Sometimes When You Gotta Go, You Can't 1:04
B3. Yesca - Lost Due To Incompetence (Theme For A Big Green Van) 3:45
B4. Pedro & Man, Officer Clyde, Sgt. Stedenko - Lard Ass 1:27
B5. Cheech & Chong - Rock Fight 3:13
B6. Pedro & Man, Jade East - I Didn't Know Your Name Was Alex 1:26
B7. Alice Bowie - Earache My Eye 2:38
B8. Cheech & Chong - Up In Smoke Reprise 0:56


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs
View full details