Skip to product information
1 of 5

Asylum Records

Ed Sheeran - No.6 Collaborations Project (CD)

Ed Sheeran - No.6 Collaborations Project (CD)

Regular price £9.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £9.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Label: Asylum Records
Catalogue: 0190295427887
Format:      CD, Album
Country:    Europe  
Genre:       Hip Hop, Pop

brand new item, sealed, unplayed




1. Beautiful People
2. South Of The Border
3. Cross Me
4. Take Me Back To London
5. Best Part Of Me
6. I Don't Care
7. Antisocial
8. Remember The Name
9. Feels
10. Put It All On Me
11. Nothing On You
12. I Don't Want Your Money
13. 1000 Nights
14. Way To Break My Heart
15. Blow


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0190295427887
Matrix / Runout [Warner logo] 57234079/0190295427887 22
Mastering SID Code IFPI LB 47
Mould SID Code IFPI 073Y
Label Code LC14666
Rights Society GEMA/MCPS


Glass Mastered At Arvato

Data provided by Discogs
View full details