Skip to product information
1 of 5

Suburban Noize Records,Regime Seventy-Two

(Hed) P. E. - Class Of 2020 (LP)

(Hed) P. E. - Class Of 2020 (LP)

Regular price £13.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £13.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Label: Suburban Noize Records,Regime Seventy-Two
Catalogue: Reg-097
Format:      LP, Album
Country:    US  
21 Aug 2020
Genre:       Rock

Brand new item. Vinyl now shipped with Defendapack mailers to ensure safe delivery




1. First Blood
2. Watch It Burn
3. No Days Off
4. Death Awaits
5. Last Call
6. Ole Time Sake
7. Greedy Girl
8. Nothing Lasts 4ever (The ballad Of C19)
9. We The People
10. Overdue


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 192641069635
Barcode 192641069635


Data provided by Discogs
View full details