Skip to product information
1 of 5


Angel Olsen - Whole New Mess (LP)

Angel Olsen - Whole New Mess (LP)

Regular price £14.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £14.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Label: Jagjaguwar
Catalogue: JAG354
Format:      LP, Album
Country:    US  
28 Aug 2020
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Indie Rock




Standard black vinyl edition. Tip-on gatefold sleeve.
Comes with a 24x24 poster, thick paper printed lyric sleeve and download card.

Initial copies from include signed print.


A1. Whole New Mess 3:43
A2. Too Easy (Bigger Than Us) 2:32
A3. (New Love) Cassette 2:50
A4. (We Are All Mirrors) 2:37
A5. (Summer Song) 4:10
A6. Waving, Smiling 3:52
B1. Tonight (Without You) 4:01
B2. Lark Song 6:31
B3. Impasse (Workin' For The Name) 3:48
B4. Chance (Forever Love) 5:29
B5. What It Is (What It Is) 2:36


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout JAG354LP-A CM
Matrix / Runout JAG354LP-B CM
Barcode 6 5660523541 7
Barcode 656605235417


Copyright (c) Jagjaguwar
Phonographic Copyright (p) Jagjaguwar
Recorded At The Unknown, Anacortes, WA

Data provided by Discogs
View full details