Skip to product information
1 of 5

Lakeshore Records,Invada Records

Clint Mansell - Black Mirror: San Junipero (Original Score) (CD)

Clint Mansell - Black Mirror: San Junipero (Original Score) (CD)

Regular price £10.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £10.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Label: Lakeshore Records,Invada Records
Catalogue: LSINV179CD
Format:      CD, Album
Country:    UK, Europe & US  
21 Jul 2017
Genre:       Electronic, Stage & Screen
Style:         Soundtrack, Score

Brand new item. Vinyl now shipped with Defendapack mailers to ensure safe delivery



Packaged in a Digipak with clear disc tray. No booklet/insert/hype sticker.


1. San Junipero (80s-90s-00s-??S) 4:01
2. Faith, Hope, Fear & Falling In Love 2:46
3. Tick Tock (Clock Of My Heart) 4:09
4. Night Drive 2:38
5. Property Of Tucker Systems 2:10
6. In Sickness, In Health 2:21
7. Life Eternal 2:18
8. Waves Crashing On Distant Shores Of Time 5:11
9. Endless Summer 2:37
10. San Junipero (Saturday Night In The City Of The Dead) 4:36


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5051083116077
Barcode 5051083116077


Phonographic Copyright (p) Lakeshore Records
Phonographic Copyright (p) Invada Records
Copyright (c) Lakeshore Records
Copyright (c) Invada Records
Manufactured By

Data provided by Discogs
View full details