Skip to product information
1 of 1

FatCat Records

Minor Pieces - The Heavy Steps Of Dreaming (LP)

Minor Pieces - The Heavy Steps Of Dreaming (LP)

Regular price £17.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £17.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Label: FatCat Records
Catalogue: FATLP155LTD
Format:      LP, Album, Ltd, Cle
Country:    UK  
04 Oct 2019
Genre:       Electronic, Rock, Folk World & Country
Style:         Ethereal, Abstract, Downtempo

Brand new item. Vinyl now shipped with Defendapack mailers to ensure safe delivery




A1. Rothko 6:24
A2. This House 4:58
A3. Brávallagata 5:05
A4. Grace 4:56
B1. Burden 2:57
B2. The Way We Are In Song 4:32
B3. Under Fire 4:06
B4. Shipbreaking 9:55


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 6 0011651559 9


Data provided by Discogs
View full details